Shop at Father Goose Entertainment Inc

All purchases are made securely through PayPal

CD (Item cd-003)
purchase from iTunes purchase from CD Baby

Download Card (Item cd-003-card)

choose a quantity:

Item Number: cd-003 and cd-003-card

Price: $9.99 each

Bashment Time Music Download Card
Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Constant Sorrow (feat. Dan Zanes And Coolie Ranx)
3. Silly Goose (feat. Little Goose)
4. Fun Day (feat. Roxanne Farrell)
5. A Who? (feat. Joanie Leeds)
6. Iko Iko (feat. Josh And The Jamtones And Little Goose)
7. Top Of The Mountain (feat. Princess Goldie)
8. Farmers Market
9. Big Family (feat. Lady Asha)
10. Wiggle Shake Shake (feat. Shiz And Mikayla)
11. Bionic (feat. Shiz And Lady Asha)
12. Keep Your Head Up (feat. Danger D)
13. Carnival (feat. Roxanne Farrell And Little Goose)
14. In Jamaica
15. Jamaica Ska (feat. Coolie Ranx And Little Goose)

Item Number: cd-002

Price: $10.00 each

It's A Bam Bam Diddly! CD
Track Listing:
1. Bam Bam (With Coolie Ranx)
2. Flying Machine (With Sheryl Crow And Dan Zanes)
3. Long Time Gal (With Judith Murray And Aggie)
4. Sly Mongoose (With Sister Carol)
5. Come Down The Line (With Tricia Alleyne And Janet Alleyne)
6. Jane And Louisa (With Judith Murray, Cherise King And Aggie)
7. Jig Jog Gee (With Screechy Dan And Dan Zanes)
8. Panama (With "Bonga" Gaston Jean-Baptiste & Barbara Brousal)
9. Gypsy In The Moonlight (With Screechy Dan)
10. By And By (With Cherise King)
11. Music Man (With Danger D)
12. Chi Chi Buddo (With Wayne Smith, Ansel Meditation And Shiz)
13. Rambling Gibberish
14. Island In The Sun (With Dan Zanes)
15. Nah Eat No Fish (With Judith Murray And Aggie)
16. Mary Ann (With Ansel Meditation And Cherise King)
17. Reminisce (With Screechy Dan)
CD jacket made from recycled board.

choose a quantity: